2018 Board of Directors

2018 Officers:

 

Bryanna Goecke Time Inc.

 

Bryanna Goecke
Time Inc.
Bryanna.goecke@timeinc.com

President

 

 

 

AlfredSerpasAlfred Serpas

NBC 4

alfred.serpas@nbcuni.com

Vice President

 

 

 

 

mollyMolly Barry
TeleRep
mbarry@coxreps.com

Second Vice President

 

 

 

 

larryLarry Steven Londre
Londre Marketing Consultants & USC / CSUN
LSL@Londremarketing.com

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

Rochelle WebbRochelle Webb
The Dialectic Compound
rochelle@thedialecticcompound.com

Secretary

 

 

 

 

pamPamela McCarthy
Palisades MediaGroup
pmccarthy@palisadesmedia.com

Chairman

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Directors:

 

Ryan-Bowers-150x150-1

Ryan Bowers
Wingman Advertising

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathryn BarefootKathryn Barefoot

Telemundo
kathryn.barefoot@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Robbie BurtonRobbie Burton

Thought Catalog
Robbie@thoughtcatalog.com

 

 

 

 

 

teven ShinbaneSteven Shinbane

Perform Media
sshinbane@sportingnews.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle HardyMichelle Hardy

Quigley Simpson
MichelleH@QuigleySimpson.com

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle MilkianMichelle Milikan

Kovel/Fuller
mmilikan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

ChadPeppersChad Peppars

Fox Television Studios

cpeppars@gmail.com

 

 

jeremyJeremy Berk

KDOC-TV
jberk@kdoc.tv

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Brown
NBC4
michaelbrown@nbcuni.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jasonJason Elliott
NCM Media Networks
jason.elliott@ncm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

jenniferJennifer Ervin
National Cable Communications
Jennifer.Ervin@nccmedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dave_LDavid Ludewig
The Gary Group
dludewig@gmail.com