Board of Directors

 

Officers:

pamPamela McCarthy
Palisades MediaGroup
pmccarthy@palisadesmedia.com
President

 

 

 

 

 

cvhrisCorrChris Corr

NBC4
christopher.corr@nbcuni.com

Treasurer 

 

 

 

 

IMG_2291
Nicole Levitt
Ad Relief
nicole@adrelief.org
Executive Director

 

 

 

 

mollyMolly Barry
TeleRep
mbarry@coxreps.com

First Vice President

 

 

 

 

 

jeremyJeremy Berk

KDOC-TV
jberk@kdoc.tv

Chairman

 

 

 

 

 

MichaelB_200Mike Stephens
CBS Local Media
mbstephens@cbs.com
Executive Vice President

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9467_editfix_2048Erin Morgan
Palisades MediaGroup
emorgan@palisadesmedia.com

Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

larryLarry Steven Londre
Londre Marketing Consultants & USC / CSUN
LSL@Londremarketing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Directors:

 

Mary Lee Berglund

The Berglund Group
mlberglund@theberglundgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

jasonJason Elliott
NCM Media Networks
jason.elliott@ncm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

jenniferJennifer Ervin
National Cable Communications
Jennifer.Ervin@nccmedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dave_LDavid Ludewig
The Gary Group
dludewig@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Erkfitz
Quigley Simpson
tomerkfitz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Wayne Aaronson

NCM Media Networks
Wayne.Aaronson@ncm.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan-Bowers-150x150-1

Ryan Bowers
Wingman Advertising

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Brown
NBC4
michaelbrown@nbcuni.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELL_5428Sam Randazzo
sgr MediaManiacs, LLC
srandazzo@media-maniacs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa-Ojeda-BODMelissa Ojeda
Davis Elen Advertising

 

 

 

 

 

 

micheleMichele Everett
KBB Irvine

Michele.Everett@kbb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

AlfredSerpasAlfred Serpas

NBC 4
alfred.serpas@nbcuni.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bryanna Goecke Time Inc.

Bryanna Goecke
Time Inc.

 

Bryanna Goecke
Time Inc.
Bryanna.goecke@timeinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board:

 AdamAdam GoldmanBad Robot

 

 

2d4df80

 Dave Koivisto